Back to Top

The New 11th Legislative District represents the all of the Town of Clinton and Northern part of Pleasant Valley (District 1) and the southern part of the Town of Rhinebeck (Rhinecliff) and all of the Village which includes (Districts 2,3,4, & 5). See the attached map for further detail.

For Dutchess County's interactive redistricting map click here

Paid for by DEAN4DCL11 which is the Committee to Elect Dean Michael
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu